New Post from LWB Guatemala Trip

25 Apr

Here I am on my fourth day of my adventures in Guatemala with the McGill Student Chapter of the Librarians’ without Borders. We have finally arrived in Xela the second largest city in Guatemala which means that I have finally have internet access again. Wow, it has been great living off the grid for the past four days but now I’m happy to be able to contact everyone back home and let them know that I’m safe and sound (one never knows when traveling around Guatemala) and having a lot of fun! I have written the first live-from-Guatemala post to the LWB Guatemala Trip Blog and I hope you all read it to find out about the cool things our group has been up to.

Leave a Reply

